NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Watford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Hertfordshire County Council West Watford Division

ON Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Nigel Bell	James Swindlehurst Labour Party	Watford Labour Party, 270 St Albans Road, Watford, WD24 6PE
Agnieszka Katarzyna Dychton (Known as Aga Dychton)	Andrew James Wylie Liberal Democrats	34 Cassiobury Park Avenue, Watford, WD18 7LB
David Ealey	John Leroy Dowdle Reform UK	10 Almshouses, St. Marys Close, George Street, Watford, WD18 0EQ
David Nicholas Gordon (Known as David Gordon)	Michael John Rayment Green Party	67 Kindersley Way, Abbots Langley, WD5 0DG
Mark Stephen O'Connor	Derek Roy Foster Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	42 Regent Street, Watford, WD24 5AU
Sanjaya Pant	Peter Williams Conservatives	Watford Conservatives, The Oxhey Conservatives Club, Lower Paddock Road, Watford, WD19 4DS

Dated: Wednesday 2 April 2025

Donna Nolan Deputy Returning Officer

Watford Borough Council Town Hall Watford WD17 3EX